College Education
Our college education services primarily include college test preparation, overseas test preparation, and English language learning. Our courses target college students and working professionals preparing for standardised tests or seeking to improve their English language proficiency. These students usually have specific learning objectives, and our courses in this segment are presented in a combination of live streaming and pre-recorded formats to maximise the efficient delivery of our content. Our services in the college segment were launched in 2005 and are provided through Koolearn and Koo platforms. In FY18, we had 1.2 million student enrolments in the segment, representing 59.7% of our total student enrolments.
K-12 Education
Our K-12 education services comprise after-school tutoring courses which cover the majority of standard school subjects from primary to high school in China, and we offer preparation courses designed for standardised college and high school entrance exams. Leveraging our expertise in K-12, in 2017, we launched our innovative DFUB courses, a location-based live interactive tutoring service targeting students in lower-tier cities where offline infrastructure may not be as convenient and there is growing demand for an effective online platform accessible anytime, anywhere. In FY18, we had 185 thousand student enrolments in the segment, representing 9.5% of our total student enrolments.
Pre-school Education
Our pre-school education segment offers child-friendly online educational content delivered through our Donut English-learning and child education apps and Donut live online English classroom courses. We launched our Donut app series in 2012 and Donut live online classroom in 2017 and in FY18, we had 597 thousand student enrolments in the segment, representing 30.8% of our total student enrolments.
Institutional Customers
We offer educational content package to schools and institutions in China based on content modules from our college as well as K-12 education courses. Our institutional customers include universities, public libraries, public sector organisations, as well as telecom operators and online video streaming service providers.
Associated Companies
We are open to business cooperation to expand our business fields.
Related Brands
Downloads

大学教育
我们的大学教育服务主要包括大学考试备考,海外备考及英语学习。我们的课程针对正准备应考统一考试或寻求提高英语能力的大学学生及在职专业人士。该等学生通常有具体的学习目标,该分部的课程结合直播及录播形式,以尽量提高授课成效。我们于2005年推出并透过我们的新东方在线及酷学英语平台提供大学分部服务。于2018财年,此分部的付费学生人次为1.2百万名,占我们的付费学生人次总数的59.7%。
K12教育
我们的K-12教育服务包括课外辅导课程,当中涵盖中国小学至高中的大部分标准学校科目。同时,我们提供专为普通高等学校招生全国统一考试而设的备考课程。我们于2015年推出K-12课程。凭借我们于K-12方面的专长,我们亦于2017年推出创新的东方优播课程,该课程为一项针对低线城市学生提供的地区性直播互动辅导服务,该等城市未必拥有便捷的线下基础设施,同时存在随时随地有效连接线上平台的需求增长。于2018财年,此分部的付费学生人次为18.5万名,占我们的付费学生人次总数的9.5%。
学前教育
通过多纳学英语、儿童教育应用程序及多纳外教学堂英语直播课程,我们的学前教育分部提供适合儿童的在线教育内容。我们于2012年推出多纳应用程序系列,并于2017年推出多纳外教直播学堂,于2018财年,该分部的付费学生人次为59.7万名,占我们付费学生人次总数的30.8%。
机构客户
我们根据大学及K-12教育课程的内容模组,为中国的学校及机构提供教育内容套餐。我们的机构客户包括大学、公共图书馆、公营机构以及电讯营运商及在线视频类串流服务供应商。
联营业务
我们积极寻求企业合作,拓展业务领域。目前,我们的联营合作伙伴包括职上教育、创客教育公司寓乐湾、翼鸥教育和北京时代云图有限公司。
相关品牌
下载专区